Tuesday, January 23, 2007

Important names and addresses

United States Secretary of State:

Secretary Condoleezza Rice
US Department of State
2201 C Street NW
Washington, DC 20520

Fax: 202-647-2283
e-mail: crice@state.gov (VERIFY)

United States Secretary of Commerce:

Secretary Carlos M. Gutierrez
Office of the Secretary – Mailstop 61
US Department of Commerce
14th and Constitution Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20230

Phone: 202-482-2000
Fax: 202-482-2741
e-mail: cgutierrez@doc.gov

NOAA Fisheries:

William T. Hogarth
Assistant Administrator for Fisheries
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
1315 East West Highway
14th Floor
Silver Spring, MD 20910

Phone: 301-713-2239
Fax: 301-713-1940
e-mail: Bill.Hogarth@noaa.gov

Alaska Senator Ted Stevens:

The Honorable Ted Stevens
United States Senate
522 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

Phone: 202-224-3004
Fax: 202-224-2354
e-mail webform: www.stevens.senate.gov/contact.cfm

Alaska Senator Lisa Murkowski:

The Honorable Lisa Murkowski
United States Senate
709 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

Phone: 202-224-6665 Toll free (Anchorage) 877-829-6030
Fax: 202-224-5301
e-mail webform: www.Murkowski.senate.gov/contact.cfm#form

Alaska Governor Sarah Palin

Juneau Office:
Governor Sarah Palin
P.O. Box 110001
Juneau, AK 99811-0001

Phone: 907-465-3520
Fax: 907-465-5400
Email: http://gov.state.ak.us/govmailSP.php

Anchorage Office:

550 W 7th Avenue
Suite 1700
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: 907-269-7460
Fax: 907-269-0263

No comments: